Congratulations to cohort 4

Congratulations to the fourth TMCS cohort, who all successfully completed the MSc in Theoretical and Computational Chemistry at the end of their year 1 training.  Alex Jamieson-Binnie, Alex Duthie, Joao Dos Santos Morado, Miroslav Suruzhon, Ben Sutherland and Tom Young are the six students from the cohort, who achieved distinctions, well done all!

EPSRC University of Oxford University of Bristol University of Southampton