UKTC2018 Network/Poster Evening

UKTC2018 students and our TMCS students presented their research at an evening poster session, with poster prizes kindly provided by the journals Molecular Physics & Physical Chemistry Chemical Physics (PCCP). The Poster Prize winners were Staszek Welsh (TMCS), Harvey Dale (Edinburgh), Dale Green (UEA), Claire Meara (Newcastle) and Domagoj Fijan (TMCS) with their prize winner’s certificates.

EPSRC University of Oxford University of Bristol University of Southampton